WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Pegasus Pest Solutions Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   18  REVIEWS
March 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nat was very efficient installing pigeon protection for our solar panels.

March 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pegasus has helped in many situations, rats, mice, wasps. Any problems they help.

October 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable, always on time 3 visits pest control problem resolved. Highly recommend.

October 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service very efficient and friendly Explained the process and answered any questions I had promptly

September 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Pegasus for a while and always find them to be exceptionally good. Quick response, professional work and friendly staff and good value for money. Thoroughly reccommend using this company

October 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As per quote, work completed as stipulated.

September 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Nat, a good human being that will always do a great job

August 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nat from Pegasus is extremely friendly and professional. The wasps nest was destroyed within minutes with no mess. Work was guaranteed.

July 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Understood what I needed. Gave a fair and prompt quote. Agreed a suitable date to do the work. Arrived on time. Completed the job to my satisfaction. Excellent invoicing system which made it easy to p ...

July 01, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks to these guys we were able to save a swarm of bees, they contacted us to inform us of the bees and where they were. Very helpful and I’m glad they came to us so they could be saved!