WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for Pegasus Pest Solutions that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   19  REVIEWS
May 17, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nat was friendly and very professional, he removed the squirels from the loft with care and consideration for the younger members of the family. Would highly recommend. Thank you Nat

March 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nat was very efficient installing pigeon protection for our solar panels.

March 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Pegasus has helped in many situations, rats, mice, wasps. Any problems they help.

October 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very reliable, always on time 3 visits pest control problem resolved. Highly recommend.

October 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service very efficient and friendly Explained the process and answered any questions I had promptly

September 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Pegasus for a while and always find them to be exceptionally good. Quick response, professional work and friendly staff and good value for money. Thoroughly reccommend using this company

October 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As per quote, work completed as stipulated.

September 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Nat, a good human being that will always do a great job

August 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Nat from Pegasus is extremely friendly and professional. The wasps nest was destroyed within minutes with no mess. Work was guaranteed.

July 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Understood what I needed. Gave a fair and prompt quote. Agreed a suitable date to do the work. Arrived on time. Completed the job to my satisfaction. Excellent invoicing system which made it easy to p ...